Our Distinguished Alumni

Several of our Alumni are serving the Church and Church related ministries in various leadership positions, and have contributed to the growth and witness of the Church in a significant way.

On each Tuesday Chapel we remember in intercessory prayer the life and the ministry of our alumni.

LTC is proud of its alumni and their wonderful ministry in the vineyard of God.

Some outstanding names as a sample are as follows:

Bishop N. L. Karkare, the Chairman of the LTC Board of Directors, Bishop of MCI.

Late. Bishop Dr. Taranath S. Sagar - Senior Bishop of MCI, President of NCCI

Late. Rt. Rev. Dr. Zacharias Mar Theophilus Saffaragan Metropolitan

Rt. Rev. Geevarghese Mar Athanasius

Rt. Rev. Dr. Geevarghese Mar Theodosius Episcopa

Rt. Rev. Dr. Mathews Mar Makarious Episcopa (Former faculty of LTC)

Bishop Dr. George Oommen - Bishop of Madhya Kerala Diocese, CSI

Bishop Dr. P. C. Singh - Deputy Moderator & Bishop of Diocese of Jabalpur, CNI

Rev. M. A. Daniel - General Secretary of the MCI

Rev. Dr. Roger Gaikward - General Secretary of NCCI

Rt. Rev. Thomas Samuel (Rtd. Bp CSI MKD)

Rt. Rev. Thomas K. Oommen (Bp. Of CSI, MKD & Deputy Moderator of CSI)

Rt. Rev. A. DarmaRaj Razalam (Bp of CSI SKD)

Rt. Rev. D. Devakadasham (Moderator CSI & Bp of Kanyakumari Diocese)

Rt. Rev. K.P. Kuruvilla (Bp of CSI NKD)